Kingdom of Atenveldt | Login
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  Search
Royalty * 86th Reign of Atenveldt, Tristan and Damiana * Royal Court and Champions of Tristan and Damiana
 Royal Court  

Chatelaine
Bannthegn Elizabeth AEthelwulf
mka Liz Smith
Lizzard74@yahoo.com
480-326-2264

Crown Herald
Baron Samuron the Inconsistent
mka James Traicoff
samuron@yahoo.com

Crown Herald
Sir Sylvester lo Nero
mka Chris McVey
slypimp@gmail.com

Chaplet Herald
Lord Marek the Jew
mka Matt Erbstein
merbstein76@gmail.com

Chaplet Herald
Master Seamus "Padre" McDaid
mka Mike McDade
padre.seamus@gmail.com

Head Lady in Waiting
Lady Irina Dioniysii Tolochkova
mka Melany Thomas
eroicafreyja@gmail.com

Steward
Lord Franbald of Lancaster
mka Jeremy Thomas
sorewin@gmail.com

Steward
Master Uko d'Aosta
mka Alan Shaw
baronuko@yahoo.com

Steward
Lord Alastair Stewart
mka Josh Jameson
joshjamesonazsem@gmail.com

Largesse
Bannthegn Lisabetta Bartolomeo Zanca
mka Sherri Alger
bannthegnlisabetta@gmail.com


 Royal Champions  

Rapier Champion
Don Malise MacKendry
mka Tim Makofske
thlmalise@gmail.com

King's Champion
Baron Brian the Pious
mka Brian Cole
brian.b.cole@gmail.com

Queen's Championn
Baldric dir Krieger
mka Beau Yonge
beau.yonge@asu.edu

Youth Champion
m’lord Heinrekr hinn þormóði

Youth Warlord
Christopher ad Odde

Bard of the Sun
Ryan
k_swift1028@yahoo.com


 Royal Guard  

Rapier Captain
Don Simon Aaron of Windermere
mka Simon Yoxall
simonyoxall@yahoo.com

Hardsuit Captain
Sir Valora tou Ayiva
mka Stephanie Wade
valora11@gmail.com

Archery Captain
Lady Cealleach Colquhoun
mka Sammi Cothern
mysstdragon@gmail.com


Royal Court and Champions of Tristan and Damiana

Disclaimer
Contact the Atenveldt Web Ministry at
webmin@atenveldt.org

Copyright © 2002-2011 Kingdom of Atenveldt. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.